• L. Jeffrey Medeiros, MD

    Professor and Chair, Hematopathology (MDACC)
  • Carlos Bueso-Ramos, MD PhD

    Professor, Hematopathology (MDACC)
  • Francisco Vega, MD, PhD

    Professor, Hematopathology (MDACC)
  • Sa Wang MD

    Professor, Hematopathology (MDACC)
  • Joan Guitart, MD

    Professor, Northwestern University, Feinberg School of Medicine Chicago, IL
  • Leticia Quintanilla, MD

    Professor, Institute of Pathology, University of Tubingen (Germany)
  • Laurence De Leval, MD

    Professor, Lausanne University Hospital and Lausanne University, (Switzerland)
  • Andrew Feldman, MD

    Professor, Mayo Clinic